OSU Columbus  |  Buckeye Link  |  Carmen  |  Library  |  Map  |  Webmail  |  Find People  
ORCC Teams
Ohio Regional Campus Conference was established in 1978 and is the governing body for regional campus athletics in the state of Ohio.

The ORCC membership is comprised of regional campuses from various state institutions including The Ohio State University, Miami University, Ohio University, Wright State University, and the University of Akron.

The ORCC sponsors championships in women's volleyball, men's basketball, women's basketball, baseball, softball, golf, and men's and women's tennis. The conference awards regular season and conference tournament champions in each sport.

Additionally the conference recognizes student athletes on all-conference teams, all-tournament teams, and academic all-conference teams.